Artist: VA
Title: Dub Waves & Chill Songs Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Underground Beats - UBC0002
Genre: Downtempo, Dub Techno
Quality: Lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 01:10:45
Total Size: 361 mb

1. R.Hz - Mirage (Original mix)10:30
2. Ocktu - Shadows (Original mix)6:11
3. FabIn, Moz 2 - Stars (Original mix)6:12
4. 10PO - Inner & Outer (Original mix)7:19
5. Agents of Destiny, Moz 2 - Minimal Emotion (Moz 2 Remix)7:44
6. R.Hz - Rain Drops (Original mix)8:32
7. 10PO - Nod (Original mix)4:51
8. Moz 2 - Empty Inside (Original mix)5:50
9. Ekstendia - Inner Space (Original mix)6:26
10. BLCKNGL - BLCKNGLS I (Original mix)7:10

Underground Beats with your compilation Dub Waves & Chill Songs Vol.1! Amazing chill songs and good dub techno vibe. With select music for your deep moment and your mixtape for parties. We select the best songs of our back catalog for you that like of our style. Listen now!