Michael McDonald - Live On Soundstage (2017) BDRip 720p


01. It Keeps You Runnin'
02. Sweet Freedom
03. I Keep Forgettin'
04. Find It In Your Heart
05. If You Wanted To Hurt Me
06. I Can't Let Go Now
07. Beautiful Child
08. Minute By Minute
09. What A Fool Believes
10. Taking It To The Streets

Description: From Steely Dan and the Doobie Brothers to a successful solo career, Michael McDonald has captivated audiences for decades. Michael McDonald has been awarded an impressive five Grammys® as an artist and songwriter. McDonald has triumphed from his music, with a remarkable voice and a body of well-crafted songs.
Michael McDonald brings his classic songs and legendary vocals to the Soundstage studios in Chicago. Taped before a live audience, McDonald performs his classics, plus new material from his just-released project "Wide Open".

Genre: Blues | Soul
Quality: BDRip | 720p
Format: MKV | 5000kbps
Length: 00:53:00 | 2.99b
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio 1: DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2: PCM | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

pass: galexandersHD

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.